Calendar of Events

December

Monday, December 01, 2014

Thumbnail1914–2014: Olive Hulbert, Solange Brown: The First World War Through the Eyes of Two Présidentes of the Alliance

Exhibition 

From October 8, 2014 to February 1, 2015

 

Tuesday, December 02, 2014

ThumbnailTaste & Toast French Wines: Les Vins des Fêtes et le Beaujolais Nouveau

There are only a few spaces left...call 312-337-1070 to register! 

Wednesday, December 03, 2014

ThumbnailFrom the Kimono to Couture: Week 1 Hanae Mori to the fun of Kenzo

With Nena Ivon

Thursday, December 04, 2014

Thumbnail1914-2014 : "The Great War and the Origins of Humanitarianism"

With Bruno Cabanes, French Historian and Professor at Ohio State University

Saturday, December 06, 2014

ThumbnailBeing a chef: Dinner in Cognac Country

Tuesday, December 09, 2014

ThumbnailLe Workshop Bon Chic, Bon Genre: Mademoiselle C

Nena Ivon returns with her behind-the-scenes comments on the French Fashion World…

Friday, December 12, 2014

ThumbnailFête de fin d’année et de l'école

Electro-swing & Festive Fayre

Saturday, December 13, 2014

ThumbnailFamily Cooking Class (Ages 7-10): Cake de Noël aux fruits confits

Let's celebrate the spirit of Winter holidays with two traditional French recipes!

Wednesday, December 17, 2014

ThumbnailLe Père Noël est une ordure/ Santa Claus is a Bastard by Jean-Marie Poiré

La rétrospective LOL!

Contemporary French Comedy

Saturday, December 20, 2014

ThumbnailBeing a chef: A Holiday Menu of Casual Extravagance

  with Madelaine Bullwinkel

< PreviousCurrentNext >